Monday’s Most Loved

This weekend has been a pretty chill (in both the figurative and the literal meaning) weekend. My grandparents came to town and when they’re here, there’s never a dull moment. I wish they loved closer, but it’s fun to get to catch up all at once. I’m so lucky to have such great role models in my life- both my grandmas and my mom are such amazing women and I love having all three here at one time. Here are the things I’m loving this Monday morning!

20140204-172819.jpg
Okay, here’s one thing about my grandparents you have to understand. My grandpa is the most reserved person I know. He’s never one to be silly or get embarrassed. But Friday night, he suggested we go to a restaurant for one reason besides the food- karaoke. Holy wow, singing karaoke with them was the best! And the Shirley Temples were good too 😉

20140204-173209.jpg
Ahhhhhh concert!!! Eek I’m so excited for this one, I saw Fall Out Boy in September but Red Rocks will make them even better!

20140204-173407.jpg
This book. Oh my goodness. Started it last night and I’m about 2 chapters away from the end. But there will be no spoilers from me!

20140204-173529.jpg
Tebow can crash my Bible study anytime he wants. The Super Bowl was a downside to the weekend, but hey, Bruno was great.

20140204-173720.jpg
Greece!! I’m going in July and pictures like this only make me want to pack my bags more!!

Leave a Reply

