Monday’s Most Loved

Monday’s get a pretty bad rap. But I for one love Mondays!! You know, if you go through your life hating Mondays you’re going to go through life hating a 1/7th of it!! That’s kind of a lot of you life. Like a whole 14%. So in order to keep spirits high on Mondays from here on out I’m going to post my favorite things going on right now. Here goes nothing!

20140127-153203.jpg
I got Jane Eyre for Christmas and I’m so close to finishing it!! Such a good book

20140127-153043.jpg
I’m loving watching the X-Games, too bad it’s four hours away and I have to watch it on the television

20140127-153308.jpg
This installation at the Denver Art Museum is beyond. I’m thinking maybe a room DIY coming up soon…?

20140127-153553.jpg
The Royal Concept (plus Misterwives plus American Authors) was over a month ago but I’m still obsessing over their tunes

20140127-153418.jpg
I’m on a major spiritual high right now after a weekend retreat with my church- God is just so amazing

Leave a Reply

